APS CONTACTS

Robert Eckle

1000 Town Center Way, Suite 120

Canonsburg, PA 15317

Office- 724-916-0551

Fax- 724-916-0552

Cell-724-413-4335

Email- reckle@aps-corp.com

Brian Hayhurst

1000 Town Center Way, Suite 120

Canonsburg, PA 15317

Office - 724-916-0551

Fax-724-916-0552

Cell-724-413-1930

Email -bhayhurst@aps-corp.com 

Jim Cassidy

100 Aspen Road

Punxsutawney, PA 15767

Office/Cell- 814-591-5120

Fax- 814-938-5926

Email- cassidys04@comcast.net

Lynn Workmaster

1000 Town Center Way

Canonsburg, PA  15317

Office - 724-916-0551

Fax - 724-916-0552

Email-lworkmaster@aps-corp.com

Gas Accounting

Karen Zerambo

1000 Town Center Way, Suite 120

Canonsburg, PA 15317

Office- 724-916-0551

Fax- 724-916-0552

Email- kerambo@aps-corp.com

 Steve Foglia 

1000 Town Center Way, Suite 120

Canonsburg, PA  15317

Office-724-916-0551

Fax - 724-916-0552

Email - sfoglia@aps-corp.com

 Superior Appalachian Pipeline, LLC

Kenneth D. Magyar

1000 Town Center Way, Suite 120

Canonsburg, PA 15317

Office- 724-746-6757

Fax- 724-746-6744

Cell- 724-263-4449

Email- kenneth.magyar@superiorpipeline.com

Paul Corrigan 

1000 Town Center Way, Suite 120

Canonsburg, PA  15317

Office-724-746-6757

Fax-724-746-6744

Cell-724-494-7717

Email - paul.corrigan@superiorpipeline.com

Glen Hicks

1000 Town Center Way, Suite 120

Canonsburg, PA  15317

Office- 724-746-6757

Fax-724-746-6744

Cell-724-263-6199

Email - glen.hicks@superiorpipeline.com